Oeschger Commercial Agency

Oeschger Handelsvermittlung (Commercial Agency) is a sole proprietorship which focuses on trade in goods & services and this on different platforms and online-shops (e-commerce). In general, we are a trading company and a commercial agency. Additionally, with our know-how, we support other companies in improving their possibilities in entering new markets or in finding sales markets.

Our activities as a commercial agency for international goods mainly focuses on the Swiss market. Nevertheless, a special focus in supporting other companies lays on placing products and services from Central-Eastern or Southeastern Europe on the German-speaking market (incl. Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Liechtenstein). Last but not least, we are also an ideal agency partner for goods in the field of organic and sustainable products!

By the way, our main business being a commercial agency relies on success basis. In other words, there will be no costs for you up to the point in time where we can successfully make a deal resp. where your product or service hits the German-speaking market – not a moment before! For us, a healthy relationship of trust is in the foreground here, because we are convinced that this can lead to more sustainable success for everyone!

Service


Oeschger Handelsvermittlung can support you in the field of e-commerce, creating online-shops, finding new sales markets and expanding businesses, improving public relations and enhancing social media. Based on our cost structure, we are an ideal partner for startups and small & medium-sized enterprises (SME). If you have any questions or you like to make use of our services, then you can contact us in the following way:

Email: info@handelsvermittlung.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 79 457 18 10

Our Portfolio


Here you can find information about our work and service in the field of commercial agency and online business relating to Central-Eastern and Southeastern Europe: hamoso.com

In this online shop you discover sweet and delicious bakery products from the Czech Republic and Central-Eastern Europe as well as a few gift ideas: trdelnik-shop.com

In addition to our work in the field of being a Commercial Agency relating to Central-Eastern and Southeastern Europe, we also have an e-shop in which we offer goods and services from the region mentioned: hamoso shop

This online shop is primarily for customers in Switzerland. All kinds of products from all over the world can be found here. The range is constantly being expanded. Go to the shop here: OH! SHOP

On the following platforms, we offer different goods and products:

Our Values


We are a social enterprise. Of course, having successful sales and profit are very pleasant but it cannot be the only aspect for a company in the end. So, we are convinced that companies are also responsible for carrying about a balanced society.

Since we focus on Central-Eastern and Southeastern Europe (MOSO region) with pleasure, we support social and integrative projects in and around that region. Consequently, from our revenue, we partly donate to the Forum für Mittelost- und Südosteuropa (FOMOSO). Among other things, this organisation works on an constructive exchange within Europe by sharing knowledge about the MOSO region. In the German-speaking world, FOMOSO also performs presentations and workshops for companies, associations and so on. For further information follow this link: www.fomoso.org/en

Oeschger Handelsvermittlung

Oeschger Handelsvermittlung ist ein Einzelunternehmen, dass sich mit dem Handel von Gütern und Produkten auf diversen Plattformen und Online-Shops (E-Commerce) beschäftigt. Das Unternehmen ist auf den allgemeinen Handel mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen spezialisiert. Ausserdem fördern wir andere Unternehmen, um sie bei Marktzutritten und beim Ausbau ihrer Absatzmärkten mit unserem Know-How zu unterstützen. In diesem Sinne sind wir vor allem eine Handelsvermittlung.

Unsere Vermittlungsaktivitäten von internationalen Gütern konzertieren sich vor allem auf den Schweizer Markt. Nichtsdestotrotz liegt ebenso ein grosser Augenmerk auf die Platzierung bzw. Vermittlung von Gütern oder Dienstleistungen sowohl aus Mittelost- und Südosteuropa auf den deutschsprachigen Markt als auch aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum auf mittelost- und südosteuropäische Märkte. Zu guter Letzt sind wir auch ein idealer Vermittlungspartner für Güter im Bereich Bio und Nachhaltigkeit!

Übrigens arbeiten wir im Rahmen unserer Handelsvermittlung vor allem auf Erfolgsbasis. Mit anderen Worten, erst zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung erfolgreich vermittelt bzw. angeboten wird, entstehen für Sie Kosten – kein Moment vorher! Für uns steht hier ein gesundes Vertrauensverhältnis im Vordergrund, weil wir überzeugt sind, dass dies zu einem nachhaltigen Erfolg für alle führen kann!

Service


Oeschger Handelsvermittlung kann Sie in den Bereichen E-Commerce, Erstellen von Online-Shops, Findung bzw. Vermittlung von neuen Absatzmärkten, Ausbau des Vetriebsnetzes, Verbesserung der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Aufbau von Sozialen Medien unterstützen. Aufgrund unserer Kostenstruktur sind wir ein sehr gute Partner für Startups und KMU. Falls Sie Fragen haben oder unsere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen möchten, dann können Sie uns wie folgt erreichen:

E-Mail: info@handelsvermittlung.ch

Telefon: +41 (0) 79 457 18 10

Unser Portfolio


Hier finden Sie Informationen über unsere Arbeit und Dienstleistung im Bereich Handelsvermittlung und Onlinehandel bezüglich Mittelost- und Südosteuropa auf: hamoso.com

In diesem Onlineshop entdecken Sie sowohl leckere Süssgebäcke aus Tschechien und ganz Mittelosteuropa als auch ein paar Geschenkideen: trdelnik-shop.com

Neben unserer Arbeit im Bereich Handelsvermittlung in Bezug auf Mittelost- und Südosteuropa haben wir auch einen Onlineshop, in dem wir Waren und Dienstleistungen aus der erwähnten Region anbieten: hamoso shop

Dieser Onlineshop ist vor allem für Kunden und Kundinnen in der Schweiz. Hier finden sich allerlei Produkten aus der ganzen Welt. Die Webseite befindet sich noch im Aufbau…

Auf folgenden Plattformen bieten wir diverse Produkte und Waren an:

Unsere Werte


Wir verstehen uns als Sozialunternehmen. Natürlich sind ein guter Umsatz und Gewinne erfreulich, aber schlussendlich dürfen diese Punkte nicht alleine im Zentrum stehen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Unternehmen mit dazu beitragen müssen, dass die Gesellschaft ausgewogen gestaltet ist.

Da sich ein Teil unserer Aktivitäten auf Mittelost- und Südosteuropa (MOSO) konzentrieren, unterstützen wir gesellschaftliche und integrative Projekte in und um diese Region. Folglich spenden wir ein Teil unserer Erlöse an das gemeinnützige Forum für Mittelost- und Südosteuropa (FOMOSO). Diese Organisation arbeitet unter anderem daran, dass Vorurteile durch Wissen abgebaut werden und dadurch ein konstruktiver Austausch in Europa verbessert wird. Im deutschsprachigen Raum bietet FOMOSO für Unternehmen, Vereine, etc. auch Referate oder Workshops an. Weitere Informationen finden sich hier: www.fomoso.org